Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Cole

John Cole

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cole
"Great to work with very knowledgeable and competent feels like I have a great neighbor on my side"
Profile photo of Angelique Mercer

Angelique Mercer

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Mercer
"Went out of his way on his day off to set up a new policy. I know he didn't have to, I truly appreciate the time he took out to help me it definitely wasn't a 5 minute call. He went through everything with me and explained as much as he could to me. I'd give 100 stars if could. Thank you Chris"
Profile photo of Kirsha Bates

Kirsha Bates

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsha Bates
"My interaction was very personable and professional. I was given the information needed to make an informed decision on the products I was choosing. Thank you for an outstanding experience!!"
Profile photo of Tailor Curtis

Tailor Curtis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tailor Curtis
"Tara was very kind and helpful. Quick process and great price for full coverage."
Profile photo of Tom Conlon

Tom Conlon

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Conlon
"Chris is a great agent - always responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Becca Stoeppel

Becca Stoeppel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Stoeppel
"Tara was extremely helpful & kind. They saved me about $50 a month on my auto insurance! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Maria 1970

Maria 1970

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria 1970
"This is a very good and helpful agency."
Profile photo of Terri Rothwell

Terri Rothwell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Rothwell
"People are friendly and great customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Chris Champ has been our agent for many years. Both he and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful to deal with and will go to whatever lengths necessary to help you. They truly care about you and your family! I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Dawn Eckler

Dawn Eckler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Eckler
"Chris and Tara were awesome getting my quotes and subsequent enrollment completed over the weekend! I didn’t expect to hear back until Monday."
Profile photo of Joseph crusoe

Joseph crusoe

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph crusoe
"Tara was very helpful, answering all of my questions in a professional and friendly manner. Great customer service! Thanks Tara!😀"
Profile photo of Judith Vogelsang

Judith Vogelsang

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Vogelsang
"State Farm is saving me a whole lot of money on auto and home policies. Tara was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Cosby

Charlotte Cosby

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Cosby
"I walked into State farm office and everyone in the office was so courteous and professional. I am new to State farm I like to thank them for helping me and putting my needs first. I would like to thank Tara Mueller for following through with my needs. Thanks State farm Charlotte Cosby"
Profile photo of Cynthia Goodlett

Cynthia Goodlett

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Goodlett
"Very knowledgeable people. Have had them as our insurance agents for over 40 years. Very nice people."
Profile photo of Thomas Campbell

Thomas Campbell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Campbell
"Chris has been a family agent for years and provides the best service with kindness and genuine care."
Profile photo of Gretchen Olive

Gretchen Olive

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Olive
"Great service and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Simpson

Stephanie Simpson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Simpson
"We were able to get the same amount of insurance for less than what we had before. Chis and his group are very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Heather Denny

Heather Denny

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Denny
"Was searching other options after GEICO greatly increased rates. Chris was very professional and nice to talk to. He was great about explaining everything on our auto policy. He got us a much better rate!"
Profile photo of Doug Trimmer

Doug Trimmer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Trimmer
"I wanted to share that my experiences dealing with the State Farm office of Agent Chris Champ have been very positive. He has been my Agent for many years, and his staff is always helpful, friendly, and professional. They have always helped guide me in picking the right coverages, and when the time came to file a claim, they always act in a quick and timely manner. I would highly recommend Chris Champ for any of your insurance needs !!"
Profile photo of Tracie

Tracie

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie
"I take great comfort knowing Chris Champ and his team at State Farm have my back regarding all my insurance needs. Thank you, thank you."
Profile photo of Phillip Rindlaub

Phillip Rindlaub

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Rindlaub
"Great agent. They follow up in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Madison Wilburn

Madison Wilburn

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Wilburn
"A great team! They truly work with you to make sure all your needs are met!"
Profile photo of Malachi Vaughn

Malachi Vaughn

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malachi Vaughn
"Helpful and to the point."
Profile photo of Christiane O'Conner (Minago)

Christiane O'Conner (Minago)

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christiane O'Conner (Minago)
"I love these guys!! The only ones I enjoy calling to pay my bill. 😂🤣"
Profile photo of Nicole Wilson

Nicole Wilson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wilson
"Chris Champ and his staff are AMAZING! I am a team member at Annette Snowdens State Farm agency and I recently needed help with a couple of really great clients and I reached out to Chris. He never hesitated one bit to find a way to make sure my clients were taken care of! I am blown away by the professionalism displayed by Chris and his team but more than that I am touched by their hearts for putting the client first and helping me in a way that I will never forget and I will ALWAYS use as a goal for how to support, not just the amazing agency I am a part of, but how to be there for any team member who has a need! Thanks again Champ team! I’ll never forget it🥰♥️"