Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darla Smith

Darla Smith

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Smith
"We've been customers of SF for 30+ years. They've always guided us through any need we have. Their experience is outstanding. Tara is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Matthew Hoehn (xWPxKOBAx)

Matthew Hoehn (xWPxKOBAx)

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hoehn (xWPxKOBAx)
"Chris is always very helpful and informative. Really helped me with my needs"
Profile photo of J Mak

J Mak

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Mak
"Chris did an excellent job reviewing and updating our car, home and other policies. Saved us money and got us better coverage!"
Profile photo of Debbie Schultz

Debbie Schultz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Schultz
"I’ve been with Chris Champ for decades. Chris and his team have always been outstanding. Multiple cars, home owner, rec vehicles…. Chris has me covered. Very honest, personable and a customer service team that goes above and beyond. Great doing business with Chris and his team. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of kay cee

kay cee

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kay cee
"BEST PHONECALL I'VE MADE ALL YEAR! On a Friday afternoon, I found out that my (previous) insurance was due to increase significantly the following Monday when it renewed. I began searching online for quotes from other companies. I received a text from Chris Champ at State Farm inviting me to call for more information. I called at 4:45 expecting to be told to call back Monday morning. Instead, Chris took my call and stayed on the phone with me for 45 minutes (30 minutes past quitting time). He answered every question and saved me $500/month! I kept asking more questions, sure that my previous insurance company must have had a reason for their high prices- State Farm's low prices seemed like they couldn't be for comparable coverage, but they are. I am more than happy to be saving so much money and very pleased with the customer service that Chris Champ provided. I immediately called a coworker to tell her that the "teacher group discount" we were getting from my previous insurance could not compare to State Farm's standard prices."
Profile photo of LOU SILVERBERG

LOU SILVERBERG

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LOU SILVERBERG
"Valita was very helpful answering all my questions About policy changes. Glad to be a customer for many years. Lou Silverberg"
Profile photo of Starla Frymire

Starla Frymire

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starla Frymire
"My husband and I have been clients of Chris Champ for many years. The advice that he has given through the years has been extremely helpful. After the recent passing of my husband, Chris went above and beyond what was necessary to make sure everything was handled in the best way possible. Through this difficult time, Chris treated me as a friend, not just a client. I would highly recommend him as an insurance agent due to both his proficiency and kindness as a professional."
Profile photo of Sandra Stanfill

Sandra Stanfill

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Stanfill
"Valita was very helpful in helping me find the best price and answering all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deborah Angle

Deborah Angle

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Angle
"Shout out to Chris Champ of the Chris Champ State Farm Insurance Agency. My sister and brother-in-law were in a near fatal car accident. Chris and his team supported my family from the beginning and have worked with us until the final resolution. Very caring and professional people and I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Trina Johnson

Trina Johnson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Johnson
"Always helpful and efficient. Great people to work with."
Profile photo of R.E. Sofer

R.E. Sofer

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R.E. Sofer
"John is the consummate insurance agent. He is knowledgeable and has integrity, as well as a great sense of humor. He succeeds in being readily available or will return calls with delay. It was a such a great advantage to have John's wisdom and guidance when handling matters based in Cincinnati. I certainly would want to have John as my State Farm agent if Chris ever opens an office in Florida."
Profile photo of Kelly Spencer

Kelly Spencer

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Spencer
"These people are fantastic! They are helpful, professional and quick. I would highly recommend to anyone. With years of experience and satisfaction."
Profile photo of Lisa C.

Lisa C.

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa C.
"Highly highly recommend!! Chris and John are very thoughtful and kind people, they are very personable and actually take the time to inform you instead of sell you insurance. We always get a Happy Birthday card and text, which to some isn't allot but at least they take the time to let you know that your loyalty matters to them. Every time we call to either ask a question or add a vehicle, they are extremely kind and helpful. You get a family feeling any time you call. We really enjoy State Farm because of them and we know you will too!"
Profile photo of Annie Lumingu

Annie Lumingu

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Lumingu
"I realy like Stat farm because it's the best insurance for me"
Profile photo of Candice Allen

Candice Allen

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Allen
"Tara made the process of switching agencies so simple! So happy I made this choice, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Donahoe

Robert Donahoe

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Donahoe
"Chris Champ State Farm has been a pleasure to work with. Always punctual, and quick to return calls for service."
Profile photo of Landon

Landon

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon
"My mom is Tara and she is the best, and Chris and John are cool guys, and Valita is super nice!"
Profile photo of Steve Klaus

Steve Klaus

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Klaus
"My wife and I have always loved working with State Farm. (+30 years) Chris Champ and his team continue to give us exemplary advice and service. His team is a credit to State Farm's organization."
Profile photo of Susan Hathaway

Susan Hathaway

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hathaway
"Wonderful service and great staff. Was extraordinary in supporting me when I had a claim last year."
Profile photo of Jan Larabee

Jan Larabee

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Larabee
"Great service!this team is awesome to work with always there for all my insurance needs I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of natalie holbert

natalie holbert

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natalie holbert
"Everyone is always helpful and responds quickly to requests. John is always so kind and friendly."
Profile photo of Gracey Puckett

Gracey Puckett

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracey Puckett
"I cannot say enough about how helpful Tara was. Called to set up an auto policy bundled with my renters and she was absolutely wonderful in reassuring me that even if I had changes that needed to be made later, that she had me covered. She was the most helpful and I am SO appreciative. Made my day, week, month, year!"
Profile photo of jules

jules

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jules
"Tara is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Michael Apke

Michael Apke

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Apke
"Have been with this State Farm agent for many years has been super and all The people who work for Chris I’ve been top-notch."
Profile photo of Christy Bartley

Christy Bartley

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Bartley
"Chris and his support staff are wonderful. They continue to check in to make sure that I have the best coverage, never pushy. And easy to get ahold of and willingness answer questions and get back with solutions. Thanks Chris and John, I appreciate your support!"