Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mamadou Sow

Mamadou Sow

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mamadou Sow
"Valita Bird"
Profile photo of John Cole

John Cole

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cole
"Great to work with very knowledgeable and competent feels like I have a great neighbor on my side"
Profile photo of Paul Busker

Paul Busker

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Busker
"Valita was wonderful! Would recommend her highly. Very knowlegable and efficient!"
Profile photo of Gracey Puckett

Gracey Puckett

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracey Puckett
"I cannot say enough about how helpful Tara was. Called to set up an auto policy bundled with my renters and she was absolutely wonderful in reassuring me that even if I had changes that needed to be made later, that she had me covered. She was the most helpful and I am SO appreciative. Made my day, week, month, year! *Update: Had a bit of an issue with billing and Chris was quick to jump in and clarify everything for me. I swear on my life nobody takes care of insurance like Chris Champ and his team. Literally the CHAMP. I beg you, don’t use anyone but these guys. Not to mention, Valita the queen who also helps when you have any issues and she is beyond fast at getting results. Just love this team and people."
Profile photo of Shahad Al

Shahad Al

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shahad Al
"They were great"
Profile photo of Pam W

Pam W

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam W
"Valita has been a trooper, helping me and my brother with his insurance. I feel she has gone above and beyond her duties to help us. She is a wonderful person to talk to on the phone. Very informative."
Profile photo of Marianne King

Marianne King

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne King
"We have been customers of State Farm for over 30 years with Chris Champ. We always have excellent service and enjoy the awesome customer service Chris always provides. We appreciate Chris and his team and the great service we have with State Farm"
Profile photo of Angela Travis

Angela Travis

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Travis
"It was fantastic. I Love talking with the guys when I take my Dad out to the office. 😍🤩 I Love Them so much, I've opened up my own account. Thanks For All You Do. I really appreciate your service.🤩😍🤩😍🥰🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Jessica Hunt

Jessica Hunt

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hunt
"Tara is wonderful, thank you very much."
Profile photo of Mark Mason

Mark Mason

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mason
"John Kramer and Chris Champ have provided wonderful service to Shelley and I for as long as I can remember. They are easy to talk to, friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend them for the multiple insurances they have provided for us."
Profile photo of Darla Smith

Darla Smith

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Smith
"We've been customers of SF for 30+ years. They've always guided us through any need we have. Their experience is outstanding. Tara is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Matthew Hoehn (xWPxKOBAx)

Matthew Hoehn (xWPxKOBAx)

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hoehn (xWPxKOBAx)
"Chris is always very helpful and informative. Really helped me with my needs"
Profile photo of J Mak

J Mak

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Mak
"Chris did an excellent job reviewing and updating our car, home and other policies. Saved us money and got us better coverage!"
Profile photo of Debbie Schultz

Debbie Schultz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Schultz
"I’ve been with Chris Champ for decades. Chris and his team have always been outstanding. Multiple cars, home owner, rec vehicles…. Chris has me covered. Very honest, personable and a customer service team that goes above and beyond. Great doing business with Chris and his team. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of kay cee

kay cee

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kay cee
"BEST PHONECALL I'VE MADE ALL YEAR! On a Friday afternoon, I found out that my (previous) insurance was due to increase significantly the following Monday when it renewed. I began searching online for quotes from other companies. I received a text from Chris Champ at State Farm inviting me to call for more information. I called at 4:45 expecting to be told to call back Monday morning. Instead, Chris took my call and stayed on the phone with me for 45 minutes (30 minutes past quitting time). He answered every question and saved me $500/month! I kept asking more questions, sure that my previous insurance company must have had a reason for their high prices- State Farm's low prices seemed like they couldn't be for comparable coverage, but they are. I am more than happy to be saving so much money and very pleased with the customer service that Chris Champ provided. I immediately called a coworker to tell her that the "teacher group discount" we were getting from my previous insurance could not compare to State Farm's standard prices."
Profile photo of LOU SILVERBERG

LOU SILVERBERG

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LOU SILVERBERG
"Valita was very helpful answering all my questions About policy changes. Glad to be a customer for many years. Lou Silverberg"
Profile photo of Starla Frymire

Starla Frymire

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starla Frymire
"My husband and I have been clients of Chris Champ for many years. The advice that he has given through the years has been extremely helpful. After the recent passing of my husband, Chris went above and beyond what was necessary to make sure everything was handled in the best way possible. Through this difficult time, Chris treated me as a friend, not just a client. I would highly recommend him as an insurance agent due to both his proficiency and kindness as a professional."
Profile photo of Sandra Stanfill

Sandra Stanfill

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Stanfill
"Valita was very helpful in helping me find the best price and answering all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deborah Angle

Deborah Angle

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Angle
"Shout out to Chris Champ of the Chris Champ State Farm Insurance Agency. My sister and brother-in-law were in a near fatal car accident. Chris and his team supported my family from the beginning and have worked with us until the final resolution. Very caring and professional people and I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Trina Johnson

Trina Johnson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Johnson
"Always helpful and efficient. Great people to work with."
Profile photo of R.E. Sofer

R.E. Sofer

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R.E. Sofer
"John is the consummate insurance agent. He is knowledgeable and has integrity, as well as a great sense of humor. He succeeds in being readily available or will return calls with delay. It was a such a great advantage to have John's wisdom and guidance when handling matters based in Cincinnati. I certainly would want to have John as my State Farm agent if Chris ever opens an office in Florida."
Profile photo of Kelly Spencer

Kelly Spencer

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Spencer
"These people are fantastic! They are helpful, professional and quick. I would highly recommend to anyone. With years of experience and satisfaction."
Profile photo of Lisa C.

Lisa C.

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa C.
"Highly highly recommend!! Chris and John are very thoughtful and kind people, they are very personable and actually take the time to inform you instead of sell you insurance. We always get a Happy Birthday card and text, which to some isn't allot but at least they take the time to let you know that your loyalty matters to them. Every time we call to either ask a question or add a vehicle, they are extremely kind and helpful. You get a family feeling any time you call. We really enjoy State Farm because of them and we know you will too!"
Profile photo of Annie Lumingu

Annie Lumingu

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Lumingu
"I realy like Stat farm because it's the best insurance for me"
Profile photo of Candice Allen

Candice Allen

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Allen
"Tara made the process of switching agencies so simple! So happy I made this choice, highly recommend."